Album covers

Big Sean's 'Dark Sky Paradise' Cover & Track List

By Sermon

Big Sean's Dark Sky Paradise just went up for pre-order on iTunes. With it comes the standard and deluxe album covers, as well as the highly anticipated track listing. Sean offers us the look at all 15 songs with features from Drake, Kanye West, John Legend, Lil Wayne, Ariana Grande, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. The album drops February 24th.

Pre-order the album here.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers) 2. Blessings f/ Drake 3. All Your Fault f/ Kanye West 4. IDFWU f/ E-40 5. Pay No Games f/ Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign 6. Paradise (Extended) 7. Win Some, Lose Some 8. Stay Down 9. I Know f/ Jhené Aiko 10. Deep f/ Lil Wayne 11. One Man Can Change the World f/ Kanye West and John Legend 12. Outro 13. Deserve It f/ PARTYNEXTDOOR 14. Research f/ Ariana Grande 15. Platinum & Wood

Dark Sky pixel_end
Posted In: Album covers