Action Bronson's 'Mr. Wonderful' Track Listing

By Sermon

Action Bronson's debut album is coming early 2015. Mr. Wonderful is named after wrestling legend Paul Orndorff. The 13 song album will feature Chance The Rapper, Chauncey Sherod and Meyhem Lauren. Party Supplies is confirmed for some production and Big Body Bes will be included on the album in some way.

After letting everyone know that any floating track list is fake, Action proceeded to tweet out all 13 titles for his album, which you can find below. There's no release date or cover art yet, but having this list means we can't be too far away.

01. Brand New Car 02. When I Rise 03. Terry 04. Actin Crazy 05. Falconry 06. City Boy Blues 07. A Light In the Addict 08. Baby Blue 09. In Those Jeans 10. Only In America 11. Galatic Love 12. The Road 13. Easy Rider

Posted In: Tracklists