A$AP Rocky's 'A.L.L.A. Track Listing

By Sermon

A$AP Rocky's sophomore album A.L.L.A is stacked with a ton of interesting guest features. Everyone from Kanye West to Lil Wayne down to Schoolboy Q can be found among the 18 set track listing. He also has Mos Def, UGK (yes, including an unreleased Pimp C verse), James Fauntleroy, Future, M.I.A. and even 70-year old Rod Stewart.

Will you be picking up A.L.L.A. on June 2?

1. Holy Ghost (Feat. Joe Fox) 2. Canal St. (Feat. Bones) 3. Fine Whine (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox) 4. L$D 5. Excuse Me 6. JD 7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 8. Electric Body (Feat. Schoolboy Q) 9. Jukebox Joints (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox) 10. Max B (Feat. Joe Fox) 11. Pharsyde (Feat. Joe Fox) 12. Wavybone (Feat. Juicy J & UGK) 13. Westside Highway (Feat. James Fauntleroy) 14. Better Things 15. M’$ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) 16. Dreams (interlude) 17. Everyday (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel) 18. Back Home (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Posted In: Tracklists