Hot Track

A$AP Ferg Drops "East Coast" Remix With A Star-Studded Line Up

By HHL Editors

A$AP Ferg drops a bomb of a remix on us today.

"East Coast" remix features Busta Rhymes, Dave East, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross, French Montana and Snoop Dogg.

Ferg's new album, "Still Striving", drops August 18th!

Listen to this new heavy hitter below:

Are you excited about "AWGEST"? How are you liking this track?

Posted In: Hot Track