Album Streams

21 Savage, Offset, And Metro Boomin Drop Album "Without Warning"

By HHL Editors

Without warning, we get a brand new album from 21 Savage, Offset, and Metro Boomin.

This is shaping up to be a dope Halloween. This is hard!

Epic Records announced the album, "Without Warning", and they made good on their promise with no hesitation.

Listen to this ten track effort featuring Quavo and Travi$ Scott, now, below:

W I T H O U T W A R N I N G O U T N O W @21savage @metroboomin E V E R Y W H E R E

A post shared by OFFSET (@offsetyrn) on

Are you feelin it?


News Offset Takes Responsibility for Love Child / News Album Streams Talib Kweli Breaks The "Radio Silence" With His Newest Album / Album Streams Video 21 Savage's Atlanta Hawks Half-Time Performance Is Being Called Worst Ever [VIDEO] / Video Album Streams B.o.B Drops An Instagram Album "The Upside Down" / Album Streams Album Streams Stream Cyhi The Prynce's "No Dope On Sundays" Album Four Days Early / Album Streams